Contacts

Fredrik Billing
Head of management
Power2U, Stockholm
fredrik.billing@innoenergy.com

Arshad Saleem
Head of product development
Power2U, Stockholm
arshad.saleem@innoenergy.com


Gustaf Svantesson
Project management
Power2U, Stockholm
eric.jensen@innoenergy.com

Vladyslav Milshyn
Product owner
Power2U, Stockholm
vlad.milshyn@innoenergy.com


Jonas Tannerstad
Head of Technical Installations
ÖBO, Örebro
jonas.tannerstad@obo.se

Xue Wang
E-mobility manager
Power2U, Stockholm
xue.wang@innoenergy.com



Raghunath Vasireddy
IoT developer
Power2U, Stockholm
raghunath.vasireddy@innoenergy.com

Lukas Keller
Head of Modelling team
Power2U, Stockholm
lukas.keller@innoenergy.com










Address :


Power2U
c/o InnoEnergy Scandinavia

Valhallavägen 79,
114 28 Stockholm.
Sweden