Contacts

Eric Jensen
Project Leader
Power2U, Stockholm
eric.jensen@innoenergy.com

Fredrik Billing
Head of Management
Power2U, Stockholm
fredrik.billing@innoenergy.com


Jonas Tannerstad
Head of Technical Installations
ÖBO, Örebro
jonas.tannerstad@obo.se

Arshad Saleem
Project Management
Power2U, Stockholm
arshad.saleem@innoenergy.com


Albin Engholm
Project Management
Power2U, Stockholm
albin.engholm@innoenergy.com

Dapeng Lan
Embedded Systems Expert
Power2U, Stockholm
dapeng.lan@innoenergy.com


Vladyslav Milshyn
Technical Developer
Power2U, Stockholm
vlad.milshyn@innoenergy.com

Gustaf Svantesson
Technical Developer
Power2U, Stockholm
gustaf.svantesson@innoenergy.com


Lukas Keller
Energy Engineer
Power2U, Stockholm
lukas.keller@innoenergy.com

Joel Mars-Bodell
Energy Engineer
Power2U, Stockholm
joel.marsbodell@innoenergy.com




Address :


Power2U
c/o EIT InnoEnergy AB

Valhallavägen 79,
114 28 Stockholm.
Sweden

+46 707 34 95 51





ABOUT POWER2U


We are an energy startup within the incubation of KIC InnoEnergy, Stockholm. We are working to build a Local System Operator(LSO) where we want to design and operate sustainable local energy systems. Power2U's LSO concept involves local generation and storage of energy and thus optimise price, quality and efficiency of current energy systems. It integrates an IoT platform as well to measure and manage the energy consumption by means of analytics and data visualisations and in doing so we aim to revolutionise the energy market.

ABOUT INNOENERGY


InnoEnergy strives to achieve a sustainable energy future for Europe by helping build new ideas, products and solutions that make a real difference and developing new businesses and people to deliver them to market. KIC InnoEnergy supports and invests in innovation at every stage of the journey by bringing together inventors and industry, entrepreneurs and markets, graduates and employers, researchers and businesses, from all over Europe. It also works towards Business Creation Services to help entrepreneurs and start-ups who are creating sustainable businesses to grow rapidly to contribute to Europe’s energy ecosystem. In doing so, KIC InnoEnergy is successfully creating and connecting the building blocks for the sustainable energy industry that Europe needs.